Gym Calendar

Use Categories button to filter your gym times: e.g Thursday 5.00-6.00pm
Subscribe to your calendar and have the times fed to your desktop/phone.
Thanks for using this…

September – November 2019

Sep 17 Tue
Tuesday Senior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
6:30 pm – 7:50 pm
Sep 24 Tue
Tuesday Senior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
6:30 pm – 7:50 pm
Oct 1 Tue
Tuesday Senior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
6:30 pm – 7:50 pm
Oct 8 Tue
Tuesday Senior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
6:30 pm – 7:50 pm
Oct 15 Tue
Tuesday Senior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
6:30 pm – 7:50 pm
Oct 22 Tue
Tuesday Senior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
6:30 pm – 7:50 pm
Nov 5 Tue
Tuesday Senior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
6:30 pm – 7:50 pm
Nov 12 Tue
Tuesday Senior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
6:30 pm – 7:50 pm
Nov 19 Tue
Tuesday Senior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
6:30 pm – 7:50 pm
Nov 26 Tue
Tuesday Senior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
6:30 pm – 7:50 pm