Gym Calendar

Use Categories button to filter your gym times: e.g Thursday 5.00-6.00pm
Subscribe to your calendar and have the times fed to your desktop/phone.
Thanks for using this…

September – October 2019

Sep 9 Mon
Main Squad session @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 12 Thu
Squad Thurs @ Blackbird Leys Leisure Centre
4:50 pm – 6:50 pm
Sep 16 Mon
Main Squad session @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 18 Wed
Squad @ Cherwell School, South Site OX2 6XA
5:15 pm – 7:00 pm
Sep 19 Thu
Squad Thurs @ Blackbird Leys Leisure Centre
4:50 pm – 6:50 pm
Sep 23 Mon
Main Squad session @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sep 25 Wed
Squad @ Cherwell School, South Site OX2 6XA
5:15 pm – 7:00 pm
Sep 26 Thu
Squad Thurs @ Blackbird Leys Leisure Centre
4:50 pm – 6:50 pm
Sep 30 Mon
Main Squad session @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Oct 2 Wed
Squad @ Cherwell School, South Site OX2 6XA
5:15 pm – 7:00 pm