Gym Calendar

Use Categories button to filter your gym times: e.g Thursday 5.00-6.00pm
Subscribe to your calendar and have the times fed to your desktop/phone.
Thanks for using this…

Jan 8 Tue
Tuesday Junior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Jan 15 Tue
Tuesday Junior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Jan 22 Tue
Tuesday Junior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Jan 29 Tue
Tuesday Junior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Feb 5 Tue
Tuesday Junior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Feb 12 Tue
Tuesday Junior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Feb 26 Tue
Tuesday Junior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Mar 5 Tue
Tuesday Junior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Mar 12 Tue
Tuesday Junior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Mar 19 Tue
Tuesday Junior Rec @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm