Gym Calendar

Use Categories button to filter your gym times: e.g Thursday 5.00-6.00pm
Subscribe to your calendar and have the times fed to your desktop/phone.
Thanks for using this…

Jun 6 Thu
Squad Thurs @ Blackbird Leys Leisure Centre
4:50 pm – 6:50 pm
Jun 10 Mon
Main Squad session @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jun 12 Wed
Squad @ Cherwell School, South Site OX2 6XA
5:15 pm – 7:00 pm
Jun 13 Thu
Squad Thurs @ Blackbird Leys Leisure Centre
4:50 pm – 6:50 pm
Jun 17 Mon
Main Squad session @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jun 19 Wed
Squad @ Cherwell School, South Site OX2 6XA
5:15 pm – 7:00 pm
Jun 20 Thu
Squad Thurs @ Blackbird Leys Leisure Centre
4:50 pm – 6:50 pm
Jun 24 Mon
Main Squad session @ Cherwell School South Site, OX2 6XA
5:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Jun 26 Wed
Squad @ Cherwell School, South Site OX2 6XA
5:15 pm – 7:00 pm
Jun 27 Thu
Squad Thurs @ Blackbird Leys Leisure Centre
4:50 pm – 6:50 pm