Gym Calendar

Use Categories button to filter your gym times: e.g Thursday 5.00-6.00pm
Subscribe to your calendar and have the times fed to your desktop/phone.
Thanks for using this…

Jul 18 Thu
Thurs Senior Rec @ Blackbird Leys Leisure Centre
4:50 pm – 6:10 pm
Jul 25 Thu
Thurs Senior Rec @ Blackbird Leys Leisure Centre
4:50 pm – 6:10 pm
Sep 19 Thu
Thurs Senior Rec @ Blackbird Leys Leisure Centre
4:50 pm – 6:10 pm
Sep 26 Thu
Thurs Senior Rec @ Blackbird Leys Leisure Centre
4:50 pm – 6:10 pm
Oct 3 Thu
Thurs Senior Rec @ Blackbird Leys Leisure Centre
4:50 pm – 6:10 pm
Oct 10 Thu
Thurs Senior Rec @ Blackbird Leys Leisure Centre
4:50 pm – 6:10 pm
Oct 17 Thu
Thurs Senior Rec @ Blackbird Leys Leisure Centre
4:50 pm – 6:10 pm
Oct 24 Thu
Thurs Senior Rec @ Blackbird Leys Leisure Centre
4:50 pm – 6:10 pm
Nov 7 Thu
Thurs Senior Rec @ Blackbird Leys Leisure Centre
4:50 pm – 6:10 pm
Nov 14 Thu
Thurs Senior Rec @ Blackbird Leys Leisure Centre
4:50 pm – 6:10 pm